ICC world cup Cricktet Teams Name .

There are several ICC (International Cricket Council) events, including the ICC Cricket World Cup. The participating teams in these tournaments can vary, and new events may have occurred since then. Here are the teams that commonly participate in ICC events:

  1. India
  2. Australia
  3. England
  4. Pakistan
  5. South Africa
  6. West Indies
  7. New Zealand
  8. Sri Lanka
  9. Bangladesh
  10. Afghanistan
  11. Zimbabwe

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *